Component & Accesssory Suppliers
NOTE: The below manufacturers service the entire United States for products that you will find included in many of our standard details.
Metallic Products Corp.
Ventilation Products
Gary Lawson, Inside Sales
gary@mpvent.com
800-356-7746
www.mpvent.com
S-5! Attachment Solutions
Metal Rooftop Attachment Clamps
8655 Table Butte Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
info@S-5.com
(888) 825-3432
www.S-5.com
Marco Industries
Ventilation Products
Daniel Housley
dhousley@marcogroup.com
800-800-8590
www.marcogroup.com
Cor-A-Vent Industries
Ventilation Products
Ron Koski
rkoski@cor-a-vent.com
800-837-8368
www.cor-a-vent.com
Triangle Fastener Corp.
Fasteners and Hardware
Steve Sharber
ssharber@trianglefastener.com
800-486-1832
www.trianglefastener.com
LMCurbs
Curbs, Snow Retention, Dektites
Clint Funderburk
clint@lmcurbs.com
800-284-1412
www.lmcurbs.com
Sealed N Safe
Thermal Break Products
320 West 100 North
Ephraim, UT 84627 USA
888-340-4767
www.sealednsafe.com
Logan Stampings, Inc.
Custom Clips and Miscellaneous Framing Components
Robert Baker, President
574-722-3101
www.loganstampings.com






Copyright 2017, Roof Hugger, LLC, All Rights Reserved.
A Member of LSI Group, Inc.
Physical Address: 142-B Whitaker Rd. Lutz, FL 33549
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1027 Odessa, FL 33556
Toll Free: 800-771-1711     Direct: 813-909-4424
Email: sales@roofhugger.com

Web Design by Bug-Eyes Web